bayareamor.blogg.se

Less generic npcs morrowind
Less generic npcs morrowind












less generic npcs morrowind

That's why this mod does not contain any large weapon/armor compilations, they're not really my thing.Īll mentioned mods on this list are compatible with each other, though some need compatibility patches. Or at least not less balanced than vanilla. I like my game modded, but also have it stay close to the vanilla game, and with everything balanced.

less generic npcs morrowind

It's a bit strange to change something with a mod isn't it, when you don't know what something was like originally? That's my opinion anyway. Well, many of these mods are actually really popular but still!įor people new to this game, I wouldn't recommend fully modding your game (Though you should at the very least get the 'mods' from the bug fix section) until you've at least played the vanilla game a bit. This list should help with finding some interesting mods that you might miss otherwise. It's also for new players, who are most likely overwhelmed by the large number of mods that the modding communities have produced over the last 8 years. This list is intended mostly for people returning to Morrowind, who want to know what has been going on in the MW modding community since they last played. I'm sure there are tons of cool little mods that I've missed or forgotten about, but I don't intend to make this an endless list. This list isn't a complete list of all good mods, it's just a list of mods that I've enjoyed.

less generic npcs morrowind

Some people might like other mods that I didn't mention. Obviously this is a very subjective list. I've been keeping up with the latest mod releases, adding more to my mod collection over time, resulting in an already fantastic game that kept getting better and better. Over the years I've played with a lot of mods and while many came and went, there was always a group of mods that I liked which I kept for future playthroughs.














Less generic npcs morrowind